Reviews

Our family dentist in McKinney, TX and Little Elm, TX strives to makes sure that you and your family receive the best dental care in a comfortable environment. Our goal is to give you the smile you have always wanted, and help you maintain it. Our services, from cosmetic dentistry to regular cleanings, are the best in the area – but don’t just take our word for it. Read our reviews below and see what our satisfied patients are saying about us.

When you need dental implants in Little Elm, TX, veneers, or any other dental procedure, call Arte Dental. We can guarantee that you will be happy with your results. Get your smile back with tooth whitening, crowns in McKinney, TX, and cleanings.

Call us to make an appointment at (469) 301-1436. We care for patients of all ages at our dental offices in McKinney and Little Elm, Texas. Come in and see for yourself why our patients love our work so much!

Facebook Reviews – Mckinney:

(See All Here)

Love y'all!! More peeps are coming your way to see you! Anytime someone asks, I am usually the first to shout your name! We are so blessed to know you and your team! You took someone who is deathly afraid and made him like the dentist or should I say a believer. And he even goes willingly now. One of girls had a filling or baby root canal done with no numbing and no laughing gas; That's how good he is! Anyway, Calvin is looking forward to coming back in and getting the rest of the work done that is needed; he can't stop smiling now. He gets on my nerves about his teeth now!

Oh and to top it off, most places would have made all of me get deep cleaning and they didn't. I didn't realize I hadn't been to the dentist in over 9 years; and when I came in, we just picked up where I left off at. I am very particular when it comes to my medical team and I am forever grateful to Jacob for posting and talking to me. I will never forget our first appointments; and how we can walk in now and you not only know us, you know us by name.

With love, The Daniels Family (8) and counting

Darla Nicole Hashagen

January 13

5.0
2016-05-03T14:06:26+00:00

Darla Nicole Hashagen

January 13

Love y’all!! More peeps are coming your way to see you! Anytime someone asks, I am usually the first to shout your name! We are so blessed to know you and your team! You took someone who is deathly afraid and made him like the dentist or should I say a believer. And he even View Full →

This office never ceases to amaze me. Took my teenage children in for dental cleanings and found that my son had 3 cavities. We drive over an hour each way and instead of having us come back for another visit, they managed to work us in to get his fillings done today. My entire family loves going to the dentist ..... I know , sounds crazy, but it's true! That's why we drive so far to go to this dentist ! I highly recommend them !!!!

Shanda Teri Williams-Cortines

July 31, 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:07:47+00:00

Shanda Teri Williams-Cortines

July 31, 2015

This office never ceases to amaze me. Took my teenage children in for dental cleanings and found that my son had 3 cavities. We drive over an hour each way and instead of having us come back for another visit, they managed to work us in to get his fillings done today. My entire family View Full →

My first visit here and I was very well pleased. Friendly staff wonderful Doctor. Look forward to coming back.

Steph Jenkins

November 10, 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:09:31+00:00

Steph Jenkins

November 10, 2015

My first visit here and I was very well pleased. Friendly staff wonderful Doctor. Look forward to coming back.

Dr. Nguyen is hands down best dentist I've come across. Very gentle as well. I'm a big baby when it comes to the dentist, and he makes my children and I feel at ease. Excellent!

Melanie Shepard

August 19, 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:10:05+00:00

Melanie Shepard

August 19, 2015

Dr. Nguyen is hands down best dentist I’ve come across. Very gentle as well. I’m a big baby when it comes to the dentist, and he makes my children and I feel at ease. Excellent!

Don't go anywhere else! I have been other places & Arte Dental is really doing their mistakes. I got numbed without feeling a stick& tons of old work removed without feeling a thing all while my 16 month old tagged along. She watched a movie & all the staff entertained her too. #dentalanxietyalways not so much anxiety after finding them. πŸ™‚

SaraLee Forsberg

June 4, 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:10:56+00:00

SaraLee Forsberg

June 4, 2015

Don’t go anywhere else! I have been other places & Arte Dental is really doing their mistakes. I got numbed without feeling a stick& tons of old work removed without feeling a thing all while my 16 month old tagged along. She watched a movie & all the staff entertained her too. #dentalanxietyalways not so View Full →
5.0
5


Facebook Reviews – Little Elm:

(See All Here)

My first experience with Arte Dental was yesterday, after years of being loyal to a different dentist office. The first impression was a good one! Nice, clean office with pretty decor, and short, paperless new patient paperwork. Love that! The staff is SO POLITE and helpful...always smiling! Dr. Le had a lot work on hands with the extraction of one of my teeth. So much so, that it took almost 4 hours of work to get it out! But she was a true professional--so patient and kind the entire time! She even stayed until 9 pm with me there, ensuring that my stitches were perfect and ensuring success with the healing of my gums. I can tell she's a perfectionist and I appreciate that in a medical professional! I took a chance leaving my previous dentist of 8 years, but I'm so glad I did! I will now be a loyal Arte Dental patient, and happily so!

Erin Gutierrez

October 23, 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:08:28+00:00

Erin Gutierrez

October 23, 2015

My first experience with Arte Dental was yesterday, after years of being loyal to a different dentist office. The first impression was a good one! Nice, clean office with pretty decor, and short, paperless new patient paperwork. Love that! The staff is SO POLITE and helpful…always smiling! Dr. Le had a lot work on hands View Full →

Went in for a root canal. Front office staff is super nice. I didn't wait as long as I thought I would like at any other dentist office. Dr. Le & her asst Miss Adela (soon to be a Mrs!! Congrats!!) are very down to earth, humble people. Kept me calm, no pain, made sure I was comfortable at all times during my root canal process. Miss Carol up at the front office surprised me with a special that was going on which helped with my payment! Heeey!! We all like specials especially at a dental visit! Loved the place, the people, so close to home. Arte Dental Little Elm will definitely our family Dentist!!

Diana Flores Regalado

September 2, 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:11:57+00:00

Diana Flores Regalado

September 2, 2015

Went in for a root canal. Front office staff is super nice. I didn’t wait as long as I thought I would like at any other dentist office. Dr. Le & her asst Miss Adela (soon to be a Mrs!! Congrats!!) are very down to earth, humble people. Kept me calm, no pain, made sure View Full →

All of the staff are amazing. They treat everyone like family and they truly put the patients first. I will not go anywhere else. Truly a five star business.

Jeremy Rountree

November 20, 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:12:25+00:00

Jeremy Rountree

November 20, 2015

All of the staff are amazing. They treat everyone like family and they truly put the patients first. I will not go anywhere else. Truly a five star business.

The receptionist was super nice when i visited today. I am a loyal customer from now on for all of my dental needs.

Adrian Muhammad

April 6

5.0
2016-05-03T14:13:03+00:00

Adrian Muhammad

April 6

The receptionist was super nice when i visited today. I am a loyal customer from now on for all of my dental needs.

Very impressed with the service I received- they got me in for a same day (Saturday) appointment to fix a chipped tooth and it looks as good as new! Office staff and dentist were friendly. Thank you!!

Briana Pascual

February 15, 2014

5.0
2016-05-03T14:13:36+00:00

Briana Pascual

February 15, 2014

Very impressed with the service I received- they got me in for a same day (Saturday) appointment to fix a chipped tooth and it looks as good as new! Office staff and dentist were friendly. Thank you!!
5.0
5


Google Reviews:

(See All Here)

Dr. Le at the Little Elm location is awesome! She has helped me overcome my fear of the dentist. She and the staff are so friendly and personable. They make you feel like part of their family. The staff all knows our family by our names. I (as many people tend to do) avoided the dentist for many years which led to several issues that could have been prevented. The problem for me was I'd never found a dentist that made me feel comfortable OR that I felt truly had my best interest at heart. Dr. Le does not perform unnecessary work just to bill you and she always advises what she feels is best without pressure. Dr. Le and her husband love what they do and it shows. . My 8 and 10 year old no longer fear the dentist after becoming Arte patients! If you, like I did, suffer from fear of the dentist, have no fear, go see Dr. Le! She will make sure you are comfortable while in her chair. The dentist should not make you fear for your life! Thank you Dr.Le. Keep up the good work. You are changing lives!!

Tira Wallace

5.0
2016-05-03T14:20:35+00:00

Tira Wallace

Dr. Le at the Little Elm location is awesome! She has helped me overcome my fear of the dentist. She and the staff are so friendly and personable. They make you feel like part of their family. The staff all knows our family by our names. I (as many people tend to do) avoided the View Full →

The staff at Arte Dental McKinney is awesome! My daughter previously had work done at another dental office and Dr. Nguyen took the time to correct everything that was wrong.

Alycia Bennett

5.0
2016-05-03T14:21:03+00:00

Alycia Bennett

The staff at Arte Dental McKinney is awesome! My daughter previously had work done at another dental office and Dr. Nguyen took the time to correct everything that was wrong.

William Nguyen, DDS is a great dentist. He spends time explaining the procedures that he is doing and answering questions. He makes you feel as comfortable as possible in a dentist office. The staff is extremely helpful and nice. Great place all around.

Kirsten Messina

5.0
2016-05-03T14:21:31+00:00

Kirsten Messina

William Nguyen, DDS is a great dentist. He spends time explaining the procedures that he is doing and answering questions. He makes you feel as comfortable as possible in a dentist office. The staff is extremely helpful and nice. Great place all around.

I checked out several dentists to make sure I found a good one that I can trust and that was not only interested in my money. I got lucky and found Arte Dental by accident and I have to say that I am 150% satisfied with the entire experience. The place has a nice lobby, friendly staff, and the dentist there FAR EXCEEDED my expectations. I will be going back there and also telling all my friends about the excellent experiece. It might sound wierd buy I cannot wait to go back to the dentist!!

Nic Hoover

5.0
2016-05-03T14:21:54+00:00

Nic Hoover

I checked out several dentists to make sure I found a good one that I can trust and that was not only interested in my money. I got lucky and found Arte Dental by accident and I have to say that I am 150% satisfied with the entire experience. The place has a nice lobby, View Full →

My daughter was 7 and had never been to the dentist, but her first experience with a dentist was at Arte. They took FANTASTIC care of her! The staff was very gentile with her and she felt NO discomfort; probably helped that she got to watch Nemo on the overhead TV πŸ˜‰ I also went in for a filling last weekend and it too was a great experience. Thank you Arte!!!

PS: I am self employed and have no dental insurance, so it was important for me to not only find a dentist that I liked, but one that had VERY competitive rates. The prices at Arte seemed to be about 30-40% less than some of the "chain" dental locations, and even other private practices.

J King

5.0
2016-05-03T14:22:16+00:00

J King

My daughter was 7 and had never been to the dentist, but her first experience with a dentist was at Arte. They took FANTASTIC care of her! The staff was very gentile with her and she felt NO discomfort; probably helped that she got to watch Nemo on the overhead TV πŸ˜‰ I also went View Full →
5.0
5


Intuit Reviews:

(See All Here)

Highest recommendation to Are Dental . Really nice people. Very Pleasant Indeed.

Andreina E

Customer since 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:14:21+00:00

Andreina E

Customer since 2015

Highest recommendation to Are Dental . Really nice people. Very Pleasant Indeed.

Dr. Le and her staff provided excellent care. She was very gentle and attentive while doing my checkup and cleaning. Her assistant was also very thorough with the work she performed. Being new to the area, I am very glad I was able to find such a great dentist. I will definitely recommend Arte Dental to my friends and family in the area.

Quan C

Customer since 2016

5.0
2016-05-03T14:15:25+00:00

Quan C

Customer since 2016

Dr. Le and her staff provided excellent care. She was very gentle and attentive while doing my checkup and cleaning. Her assistant was also very thorough with the work she performed. Being new to the area, I am very glad I was able to find such a great dentist. I will definitely recommend Arte Dental View Full →

Once again outstanding service. I'm so very pleased I found Arte Dental. Great service at a fair price!

Kerman L

Customer since 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:18:15+00:00

Kerman L

Customer since 2015

Once again outstanding service. I’m so very pleased I found Arte Dental. Great service at a fair price!

Every single time that my family or I have any routine cleaning or issues with our teeth, we can always count on Dr. Le to hook us up. Dr. Le takes her time, she's gentle, careful & affordable. The staff and Dr. Le go out of their way to make my trip to the dentist as comfortable as possible every time I go! And recently, I had an issue with a crown that a different dentist set many years ago & Dr. Le and her staff went out of their way to stay later in the day to fix my issue. They made it happen for me & I really appreciate ALL of the staff and Dr. Le....they are GREAT!!

Lucinda O

Verified customer

5.0
2016-05-03T14:18:47+00:00

Lucinda O

Verified customer

Every single time that my family or I have any routine cleaning or issues with our teeth, we can always count on Dr. Le to hook us up. Dr. Le takes her time, she’s gentle, careful & affordable. The staff and Dr. Le go out of their way to make my trip to the dentist View Full →

Arte always has the most professional service. They make me feel very at ease. Great place to go.

Lisa S

Customer since 2015

5.0
2016-05-03T14:19:31+00:00

Lisa S

Customer since 2015

Arte always has the most professional service. They make me feel very at ease. Great place to go.
5.0
5


Yelp Reviews:

(See All Here)

Great staff, very proficient. Would highly recommend Arte Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. They are great at making sure you don't feel any pain.

Amanda F.

San Bernardino, United States

5.0
2016-05-03T14:41:52+00:00

Amanda F.

San Bernardino, United States

Great staff, very proficient. Would highly recommend Arte Dental to anyone looking for a dentist. They are great at making sure you don’t feel any pain.

I changed dentists after my last one could not get a crown done right after three tries. I found Arte dental charged much less than my last dentist and did a much better job! Dr. LE is exceptional! I have had two appointments and have been in on time for both. I cannot say enough good about this office.

David C.

Little Elm, United States

5.0
2016-05-03T14:42:20+00:00

David C.

Little Elm, United States

I changed dentists after my last one could not get a crown done right after three tries. I found Arte dental charged much less than my last dentist and did a much better job! Dr. LE is exceptional! I have had two appointments and have been in on time for both. I cannot say enough View Full →

Have been treated exceptionally well and had professional work!
Had to bring grandkids with us and in house kids games on the computers were a life save !

Larry F.

Allen, United States

5.0
2016-05-03T14:42:45+00:00

Larry F.

Allen, United States

Have been treated exceptionally well and had professional work! Had to bring grandkids with us and in house kids games on the computers were a life save !

I have always disliked going to the dentist office - but this was by far the best experience. When I was young... you would go to the Dentist and they would back a donkey up to you that would kick you in the face to knock you out. The team at Arde friendly and professional. They have movie screens all over the office that help the patient to focus on something other than the work. Great team and experience. I highly recommend.

Steve B.

McKinney, United States

5.0
2016-05-03T14:43:11+00:00

Steve B.

McKinney, United States

I have always disliked going to the dentist office – but this was by far the best experience. When I was young… you would go to the Dentist and they would back a donkey up to you that would kick you in the face to knock you out. The team at Arde friendly and professional. View Full →

Twice I have gone to this dentist for my kids and twice they have let me down. The first time they had us waiting for over two hours after their appt time before they received their service. The second time, after still waiting 22 minutes after the appt time, I was told it may be able 15 more minutes, which would have made my first son's appt 37 minutes late and my second son's appt 7 minutes late. Then at least an hour for the exam and cleaning. So by that time, I would have been there over two hours... again. After confirming I would not be charged for canceling the appts by the front desk staff, I canceled the appointments and left.
Here's a suggestion to your front office when you know you all are running behind schedule- when patients check in, let them know you're running a little behind and give them the option of waiting however many estimated minutes or rescheduling the appt. That way patients will have the CHOICE of waiting to be seen or not. This is the last time I will waste my valuable time at this establishment.
The staff is friendly, but wasting my time is not.

Maya W.

McKinney, United States

5.0
2016-05-03T14:43:41+00:00

Maya W.

McKinney, United States

Twice I have gone to this dentist for my kids and twice they have let me down. The first time they had us waiting for over two hours after their appt time before they received their service. The second time, after still waiting 22 minutes after the appt time, I was told it may be View Full →
5.0
5

Contact our dental offices to learn more about why so many people choose us. We proudly serve patients in McKinney, Little Elm, and Prosper, TX.